top of page

Meet our Board of Directors



Pastor Damon L. Humphrey, Sr. 

President/Executive Director


"Let us  unlock a brighter future for you."

Executive Board Members

Pastor Damon L. Humphrey, Sr. — President/Executive Director

Mrs. Jean Humphrey — Chairperson

Mr. Shelford Wilson — Vice-Chairman

Mrs. Gloria Richardson — Treasurer

Mrs. Mira Walton — Secretary

Board Members

Mrs. Beatrice Bailey

Mr. James Byrd

Mrs. Wilma Byrd

Dr. Raymond Hicks

Bishop Andrew Randall, Jr.

Mrs. Janice Sneed

Pastor Gregory Walton

Mrs. Brenda Reed-Nelson

Mrs. Ernestine Taylor

Capt. Jason Montgomery

Mrs.  Danielle Robinson

Mr. Anthony Robinson

Mrs. Jacqueline Blakes


Our Community Partners

  • City of Shreveport

  • Capital One Bank

  • Community Foundation of Northwest Louisiana

  • Community Renewal International

  • Caddo Parish Commission

  • United Way of Northwest Louisiana

  • Southern University Shreveport


  • MLK Community Center

  • Harold Hollenshead

  • Shreveport Green

  • Green Oaks Alumni

  • Home Depot Bossier City

  • Volunteers for Youth Justice

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page